Ukraine women

ID: 179813

Vlada

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 37
Zodiac: Gemini, Rooster
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Measurements: 35-24-35
Measurements cm: 90-60-90
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Fitness Club
Job Title: Trainer
Years Worked: 7
Sports: Swimming, Horseback Riding, Rollerskating, Fitness, Diving
Hobbies: Traveling, cooking, sports, music, art, dancing, watch football
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am sincere and I appreciate sincerity, I am tender and I give tenderness, I am positive and I charge positive. I find happiness in simple things and infect my happiness around me. I believe in what attracts me is what I believe. Would you steal my heart, and would you like to your heart has been stolen? Sport creates in us the forces to develop and go forward, makes us stronger - that's my hobby. Travel inspires me and saturates me with the wisdom of life. Salsa pacifies my passionate character. Fashion gives you the opportunity to live with Charity gives me the opportunity to help those in need in this large and sometimes cruel world. For me, music is energy and motivation. I conduct an active way of life and does not stop there. Flowers inspire me and give a sense of beauty. Like many of my peers, I would like to be a model. I think every girl wants to always look well. Ironically, most would like the usual things. To be successful in my profession, and be happy mother. Share my happiness and positive energy with my family. I'm strong and have inner core. I know what I want from life. I prefer healthy food. I do not like such character traits as hypocrisy, greed and cruelty. What about me, I do not know good or bad, but sometimes I am impulsive. I would like to have more free time to devote my attention to people dear to me. My home, this is our spirit, our inner harmony, which is reflected in the atmosphere of the house. As well as spacious kitchen, which always smells fragrant and favorite dishes and a cozy bedroom where you can relax with your loved one.

Comments: I'm looking for a real man, one who knows how to care for and appreciate a woman. With male traits - honesty, generosity, magnanimity. Who knows how to cherish and give a smile on my face. A man who believes that distance and age can not spoil anything, because true community gives and motivates both for real happiness.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Vlada in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Vlada (179813) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!